Social Profiles

IconIconIconFollow Me on Pinterest

The 6th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) kick started on 3rd April, 2013 and people are dying to watch some of the favourite bowler in the Cricket arena to watch them in action. The Indian Premier League (IPL) has introduced the Purple Cap for Bowler with highest wicket takers in IPL cricket tournaments. The top performers of the 2013 IPL are circulated the purple cap to the highest wicket taking bowler.

It is very difficult to guess who will end as the highest wicket taker bowler in IPL season 6. Here you can see the all live updates for the top bowlers in the IPL event, as the last year people were excited to see this table. Let See who will get Purple Cap in this Season of IPL 2013.

IPL 6 Purple Cap Holder
Player Name Team Wickets
V Kumar RCB 13
D Bravo CSK 12
S Narine KKR 11
A Mishra SRH 11
J Faulkner RR 11


Post a Comment